AFC Asian Cup UAE 2019 - Official Draw - HOME | Bibek Karki

HOME | Bibek Karki

You’re only a stranger once !


top ads

Post Top Ad

AFC Asian Cup UAE 2019 - Official Draw

👨 Bibek Karkee 📅
AFC Asian Cup final round qualifiers to be organised in Abu Dhabi today. According to the AFC, in the draw 24 teams will be divided into six groups of four each, with matches played both home and away during the official FIFA days from March 28, 2017 to March 27, 2018.

The winners and runners-up from each group (a total of 12 teams)- will qualify to the final competition of the 2019 Asian Cup.

The 24 teams includes:
Nepal, Bhutan, India, Afghanistan, Jordan, Oman, Bahrain, Kyrgyzstan, North Korea, Chinese Taipei, Myanmar, Palestine, Tajikistan, Vietnam, Philippines, Hong Kong, Turkmenistan, Maldives, Lebanon, Yemen, Malaysia, Singapore, Cambodia,and Macau.

They will be joined by the other 12 teams, who have already qualified through round two of joint 2018 World Cup and 2019 Asian Cup preliminaries.
Qualified teams includes defending champions Australia, China, Syria, Thailand, Uzbekistan, Iraq, Iran, Japan, South Korea, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and hosts the UAE.

Watch live AFC Asian Cup UAE 2019 - Official Draw

Source: The-Afc.
Last Modified: 2017-03-09T16:23:36Z

bibek karki bibek karkee