Watch Live | PSG vs. Bayern Munich | Champions League Final - HOME | Bibek Karki

HOME | Bibek Karki

You’re only a stranger once !

JUST IN

top ads

Post Top Ad


Sunday, August 23, 2020

Watch Live | PSG vs. Bayern Munich | Champions League Final

This blog contains the live streaming of the this year champions league final in between Paris Saint-Germain vs. Bayern Munich at the Estadio da Luz in Lisbon.

Watch Live | PSG vs. Bayern Munich | Champions League Final

You can stream the free live final match between Paris Saint-Germain and Bayern Munich on this blog. We will provide the line streaming 15 minutes before the match kicks off.


Here's how you can watch the match and others details you need to know:

Match information
Date: Aug. 23 (Aug. 24 next day in Indian Standard Time and Nepal Standard Time)
Time: 3 p.m. ET (12:30 AM Indian Standard Time and 12:45 AM Nepal Standard Time)
Venue: Estadio da Luz -- Lisbon, Portugal

Where to watch the Paris Saint-Germain vs. Bayern Munich Champions League Final?

Click Here To Watch Link 1 | Link 2

Live stream: Here in this blog. and also we will provide the live streaming link.
TV: CBS Sports Network

Expected line-ups
PSG (4-3-3): Rico; Kehrer, Thiago Silva, Kimpembe, Bernat; Marquinhos, Herrera, Paredes; Di Maria, Neymar, Mbappe
Bayern Munich (4-2-3-1): Neuer; Kimmich, Boateng, Alaba, Davies; Goretzka, Thiago; Gnabry, MΓΌller, Perisic; Lewandowski

Match Prediction

Bayern are the favorite to win the league as their dominant displays all tournament long can be seen, however PSG are also looking confident with Neymar and Kylian Mbappe. My prediction for this match is 3-1 win for Bayern Munich. Comment yours in the below comment box.


No comments:

Post a comment

bibek karki bibek karkee