Watch Live | PSG vs Man City | Champions League Preview, Prediction
HOME | Bibek Karki

You’re only a stranger once !

JUST IN 🔥🔥
bibek

Watch Live | PSG vs Man City | Champions League Preview, Prediction

Watch live streaming of the Champions League match between Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) and Manchester City here on this page. PSG along with Lionel Messi, Neymar, and Mbappe will host the genius Pep Guardiola in Paris in the Matchday 2 clash of the Champions League 2021-22 season. This will be the sixth time Paris Saint-Germain and Manchester City will face one another, however, the French side is still looking for their first win in this fixture (D2 L3).

Watch Live | PSG vs Man City | Champions League preview, prediction and how to watch
Players To Watch
PSG: Neymar, Messi, Mbappe, Ramos...
Man City: Jack Grealish, Ferran Torres, Kevin De Bruyne...

Math Prediction

As of the latest form, both PSG vs Man City is in the good form however Man City are the more favorites.
Our Prediction: PSG 1-2 Man City


Watch PSG vs Man City live here


Live Link 1 Live Link 2 Live Link 3


PSG vs Manchester City Match details.
Game: PSG vs Manchester City
Date: Wednesday, September 29
Time: 3 p.m. ET (12:30 AM Indian Standard Time, 12:45 AM Nepal Standard Time
Venue: Parc des Princes Paris (FRA)

How to watch PSG vs Manchester City Champions League 2021-22 live stream?

One can watch live on Sony Ten 2 SD and HD, BT Sport, BT Sport 2 (HD), Optus Sport, SonyLIV, JioTV



Kick-off time for the PSG vs Manchester City in different countries.

  • Argentina: 16:00 hrs. – ESPN
  • Bolivia: 15:00 hrs. – ESPN
  • Brazil: 16:00 hrs. – HBO Max
  • Chile: 15:00 hrs. – ESPN
  • Colombia: 14:00 hrs. – ESPN 2
  • Ecuador: 14:00 hrs. – ESPN
  • Spain: 21:00 hrs. – Movistar +
  • Mexico: 14:00 hrs. – HBO Max
  • Paraguay: 15:00 hrs. – ESPN
  • Peru: 14:00 hrs. – ESPN
  • Uruguay: 16:00 hrs. – ESPN

No comments:

Post a Comment

bibek karki bibek karkee

Popular English Premier Live Streaming Links. Click the Link Button and Enjoy live Streaming Match of Your Favourite Team.

EPL Fixture Tottenham Hotspur Live Streaming TV Arsenal Live Streaming TV Chelsea Live Streaming TV Manchester City Live Streaming TV Liverpool Live Streaming TV

🔝