Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League From Ashoj 13
HOME | Bibek Karki

You’re only a stranger once !


Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League From Ashoj 13

ANFA has announced the date for Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League 2075. The league will start from Ashoj 13 to Magh 16 (September 29 to 30 January 2019). Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division league will feature 14 'A' Division teams. However, full match schedule, venue and fixture is yet to be published. Martyr's Memorial A Division League 2075 14 'A' Division teams includes:-
Three Star Club, Manang Marshyangdi Club, Nepal Police Club, Nepal Armed Police Force Club, Nepal Army Club, Jawalakhel Youth Club, Friends' Club, Sankata Club, Machhindra Club, Saraswoti Youth Club, Chyasal Youth Club, New Road Team, Brigade Boys, and Himalayan Sherpa Club.

Last time Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League was played 4 years ago. Stay tuned for more news.
bibek karki bibek karkee

Popular English Premier Live Streaming Links. Click the Link Button and Enjoy live Streaming Match of Your Favourite Team.

EPL Fixture Tottenham Hotspur Live Streaming TV Arsenal Live Streaming TV Chelsea Live Streaming TV Manchester City Live Streaming TV Liverpool Live Streaming TV